About this app
Location information may be included in the photo. Do you share them as they are? You can easily check and delete the location information of photos with this app. It is a hassle to turn off every single setting in your phone's camera settings. But there are some photos you don't want to share location information. In such a case, check them with this app! Main features - You can check photos with location information just by launching the app. - You can check detailed information including location information. - You can delete location information from multiple photos at once. How to use - Tap "Select" on the photo list screen to select photos. - "Delete location" and "Delete photo" can be performed on selected photos. - Whether or not to delete the original photo after deleting the location information can be changed in "Settings". Caution - The app requires permission to access photos. - When deleting a photo, a confirmation dialog box will appear for security reasons.
Latest release
What’s New
- Changed the English version of the app name. - Fixed minor bugs.
Audience growth
Ratings growth
Baseline captured. Growth appears after the crawler observes a changed rating count.
Momentum comes from crawler snapshots for the tracked storefront. “Viral growth signal” means unusually fast recent rating gains; it is an indicator, not download data.
Price tracking
Price intelligence
First snapshot captured. The trend line starts after the next crawler price observation.
- First observed Sep 3, 2026 · 11:50 AM Free